Ogden & Company, Inc. Home
Ogden & Company, Inc. Preferred Vendors Ogden & Company, Inc. Careers Ogden & Company, Inc. Contact Us

Home > Buy Residential Property > Bilingual Associates

Search All Residential for Sale
Upcoming Open Houses
Open Houses Meet the Team
Ogden Buyer Consulting Program
Residential Client Survey
Browse our resource library
Contact Us
Bilingual Associates


You might also be interested in...
> Relocation
> Residential Renting
> Contractor/Building Maintenance
> Condominium Management

Featured Associate:
Angela Blohm   Angela Blohm
Italian

Wauwatosa
(414) 471-3942
angelab@ogdenre.com

 

Featured Associate:
Lucy Breber   Lucy Breber
Polish

Milwaukee
(414) 270-4176
lucyb@ogdenre.com

 

Featured Associate:
Pati Ogden   Sujin Lee
Korean

Milwaukee
(414) 471-6563
sujinl@ogdenre.com
 

Featured Associate:
Pati Ogden   Pati Ogden
Français

Milwaukee
patio@ogdenre.com

 

Featured Associate:
 Maxine Thurner   Maxine Thurner
German

Wauwatosa
(414) 471-3925
maxinet@ogdenre.com
Biography >
 
Featured Associate:
Sandy Karkossa   Sandy Karkossa
Español

Wauwatosa
(414) 471-3948
sandyk@ogdenre.com
 
       
Hola, Mi nombre es Sandy Karkossa y hablo Español. Me gustaria darle la bien venida a los servicios completos en bienes y raices que la compañia Ogden ofrece. Si me permite, Yo puedo ayudarle a comprar o vender su casa, condominio, o rentar un departamento. Rentar o vender propiedad comercial tambien llevar los preparativos de mantenimiento y reparos de su casa. Cual quier su necesida en bines y raices, Por favor llameme para yo poder asistirle. Mi numero celular y directo es 414.780.3468. Con anticipo, muchas gracias por su llamada!  

Featured Associate:
No picture available   Boro Sucevic
Serbo-Croation

Milwaukee
(414) 349-9226
boro@ogdenre.com